If you see a warning message inside your streaming lists (i.e. interrupted by Facebook
. Even though it's rare, this can still happen and it's not under our control.
If you'll experience this situation, we're terribly sorry
for that. We suggest you to enable "Publish Again
": you can find this feature inside "Publish
" tab while creating a New Stream. This feature is available only
to users that have already made at least one purchase.
Of course, you can re-start your LIVE manually.
), this means your LIVE streaming has been