Can my Facebook profile be removed from a Page after scheduling a LIVE?
Sometime happens that you are temporally added as admin
of a page to create a content, then removed from that role. If you this you can be in this situation, pay attention to what follows:
- If you are removed from that role before LIVE starts, the LIVE will never start
- If you are removed from the page while LIVE is still active, Facebook will stop that LIVE for you. This is due to a security reason
The rule you need to follow is basically the following: if you plan a LIVE, make sure you have the same role inside the page till the LIVE is ended
. If you don't do this, the LIVE won't be published or will be stopped by Facebook before it can ends.